Group Quests?

The former Blackrazor addiction.
Lars Porsenna

Group Quests?

Post by Lars Porsenna »

Are we going to do group questing again, now that some of the principle players are again active?

Damon.
Lars Porsenna

Post by Lars Porsenna »

Anyone? Anyone?

Damon.
Jonkga

Post by Jonkga »

Damon,

I'm not sure I understand your post. Are Bob and Ken playing again? Lance took a brief sabatical, but has been back for a bit now. He and I (and the others as well, if they are back) are always ready and willing to group up for leveling, questing, instancing, etc. We just need to work a time around our many varied schedules. Just let us know when you want to play, and we'll chime in if we're available.

Jon
erilar

Post by erilar »

I'm in. Any time that I'm not raiding (which is Wed and Thur nights this week), and that won't get me in trouble with the missus (Heather - you've met her), I'm all for it.

I just started playing Urabus again this week. He's in Stranglethorn Vale, and I just got him to lvl 36.
"This enemy you cannot kill. You can only drive it back damaged into the depths, and teach your children to watch the waves for its return." - Quellcrist Falconer
Lars Porsenna

Post by Lars Porsenna »

I can play most nights. LMK when we want to organize something...

Damon.
erilar

Post by erilar »

I'll be playing for sure tonight. I worked my butt off most of the weekend, and I've had it. Tonight is for gaming. (Right after I finish folding the laundry, of course. Sigh.)

I would like to request that you please work on your Ventrilo problems. I *really* hate playing without Vent.

I know you were concerned that your connection wasn't fast enough for both WoW and Vent, but I'm certain that's not the case. Only dialup connections would be too slow.

Here a few things to try:
* Get the newest version of the Ventrilo client
* Enable the "Use DirectSound for Input Device" option in the Setup window.